TUESDAY 21 NOVEMBER 2017
Arq. David Cabrera Ruíz
PRESIDENT
5542-6605
dcabreraruiz@anpadeh.org.mx
UNIVERSIDAD DE LA SALLE BAJÍO
Ph. D. José de Jesús Jiménez Jiménez
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
5542-6605
jjjj_jimenez@anpadeh.org.mx
UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DEL ESTADO DE MÉXICO
Ph. D. Eugenia María Azevedo Salomao
5542-6605
eazevedo@anpadeh.org.mx
UNIVERSIDAD MICHOACANA DE SAN NICOLÁS DE HIDALGO
Mtro. Juan José Cuevas Lomelí
5542-6605
jcuevas@anpadeh.org.mx
UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE TAMAULIPAS
Master Ana María Delgadillo Silva
5542-6605
adelgadillo@anpadeh.org.mx
UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE SAN LUIS POTOSÍ
Ph. D. Gladis Beatriz Mascareño López
5542-6605
gmascareño@anpadeh.org.mx
UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE SINALOA
Master Eva Leticia Ortiz Avalos
5542-6605
eortiz@anpadeh.org.mx
ITESM CAMPUS QUERÉTARO
Arq. Alfredo Toledo Molina
5542-6605
atoledo@anpadeh.org.mx
UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTÓNOMA DE MÉXICO
Ph. D. María Cristina Valerdi Nochebuena
5542-6605
cvalerdi@anpadeh.org.mx
BENEMÉRITA UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE PUEBLA
Ph. D. Mario Camacho Cardona
5542-6605
mcamacho@anpadeh.org.mx
UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTÓNOMA DE MÉXICO
Ph. D. Nicolás Esteban López Tamayo
5542-6605
nlopez@anpadeh.org.mx
UNIVERSIDAD DE LAS AMÉRICAS PUEBLA
Ph. D. Jesús Enrique De Hoyos Martínez
5542-6605
jdehoyos@anpadeh.org.mx
UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE L ESTADO DE MÉXICO


DIFFUSION
LINKS OF INTEREST
RELATED INSTITUTIONS
SATISFACTION SURVEY
YOUR OPINION ENRICH OUR WORK, PLEASE DOWNLOAD THE WORLD FILE AND SEND US YOUR COMMENTS TO THIS POST:
info@anpadeh.org.mx
All rights reserved ©2013 ANPADEH
Developed by: